Skip to content

Vacation 2009

July 24, 2009

We went on vacation a couple weeks ago.  It feels like forever ago since things have been so busy though.  Anyway, I took over 900 pictures but I only posted about 100 for the internet to enjoy.  Since then I have played around in GIMP with a couple of them.  I think they are cool so I will post them here for you too!  I am generous like that.

We went out to the coast- started in Monterey and ended in Marin Headlands with stops in Santa Cruz, Big Basin SP, Half Moon Bay and San Fransisco.  It was our most low key vacation ever and probably the most enjoyable.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2009 5:40 am

    Fun! I like the lighthouse one the best.

  2. paramountplaces permalink
    July 24, 2009 5:41 am

    very nice photos , i like it , best of luck to you .

  3. kcw1304 permalink*
    July 25, 2009 1:20 am

    Thanks to you both!

Leave a comment